FIND YOUR NEAREST BRANCH

BARNSLEY

Address: Unit 6, Claycliffe Business Park, Barnsley, S75 1JU

Telephone: 01226 380 962
Email: barnsley@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Ben Jones

view profile

BURY

Address: Hardman Street, Bury, Greater Manchester, BL9 5AA

Telephone: 01617 977 833
Email: bury@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Robbie Scott

view profile

DONCASTER

Address: 13 Merchants Way, Doncaster,  DN2 4BH

Telephone: 01302 342 266
Email: doncaster@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Karl Williams

view profile
Gainsborough Branch

GAINSBOROUGH

Address: Units 12-14 Willoughby Street, Gainsborough, DN21 1JJ

Telephone: 01427 611 661
Email: gainsborough@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Lynne Anderson

view profile
Grimsby Branch

GRIMSBY

Address: Unit 1, Celtic Place, Athena Drive, Grimsby, DN31 2UE

Telephone: 01472 353 352
Email: grimsby@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Paul Courtley

view profile
Hull Branch

HULL

Address: Unit 3 Stonetec Park, Stoneferry Road, Hull, HU8 8DA

Telephone: 01482 228 226
Email: hull@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Russell Barrett

view profile
Leeds Branch

LEEDS

Address: Unit E3, Copley Hill Trading Estate, Leeds, LS12 1HE

Telephone: 01132 434 683
Email: leeds@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Shane Harrison

view profile
Leicester Branch

LEICESTER

Address:Unit 2, Rose Way, Blaby Business Park, Lutterworth Road, Leicester, LE8 4BY

Telephone: 01162 963 514
Email: leicester@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager:Alastair Stewart

view profile

LINCOLN

Address: Unit 9 – 10, Earlsfield Close, Sadler Rd, Lincoln, LN6 3RT

Telephone: 01522 690 574
Email: lincoln@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Alastair Salmon

view profile
Mansfield

MANSFIELD

Address: Unit 14, Block 23, Old Mill Industrial Estate, Mansfield, NG19 9BQ

Telephone: 01623 345 780
Email: mansfield@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Dan Shuttleworth

view profile
Mansfield

PETERBOROUGH

Address: Unit 6, Titan Drive, Fengate, Peterborough, PE1 5XN

Telephone: 01733 602 761
Email:peterborough@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Chris Mizen

view profile