FIND YOUR NEAREST BRANCH

Barnsley Branch

Barnsley

Telephone: 01226 380962

Email: barnsley@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Ben Jones

View Profile

Mansfield Branch

Bury

Telephone: 01617 977833

Email: bury@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Robbie Scott

View Profile

Doncaster Branch

Doncaster

Telephone: 01302 342266

Email: doncaster@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Karl Williams

View Profile

Gainsborough Branch

Gainsborough

Telephone: 01427 611661

Email: gainsborough@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Lynne Anderson

View Profile

Grimsby Branch

Grimsby

Telephone: 01427 353352

Email: grimsby@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Paul Courtley

View Profile

Hull Branch

Hull

Telephone: 01482 228226

Email: hull@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Russell Barrett

View Profile

Leeds Branch

Leeds

Telephone: 01132 434683

Email: leeds@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Shane Harrison

View Profile

Lincoln Branch

Lincoln

Telephone: 01522 690574

Email: lincoln@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Alastair Salmon

View Profile

Mansfield Branch

Mansfield

Telephone: 01623 345780

Email: mansfield@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Dan Shuttleworth

View Profile

Sheffield Branch

Sheffield

Telephone: 01142 759379

Email: sheffield@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Dean Wilsher

View Profile

Wakefield Branch

Wakefield

Telephone: 01924 600120

Email: wakefield@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: John Potter

View Profile

Head Office Departments

Commercial Department: 01427 619690

Purchase Ledger Department: 01427 619691

Credit Control Department: 01427 619693

Administration Manager: 01427 619699

Finance Manager: 01427 619696

Mailing Address
Unit 16
Primrose Street
Gainsborough
Lincolnshire
DN21 1HU