FIND YOUR NEAREST BRANCH

Barnsley

Address: Unit 6, Claycliffe Business Park, Barsnely S75 1JU

Telephone: 01226 380962
Email: barnsley@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Ben Jones

View Profile

Bury

Address: Hardman Street, Bury, Greater Manchester, BL9 5AA

Telephone: 01617 977 833
Email: bury@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Robbie Scott

View Profile

Doncaster

Address: 13 Merchants Way, Doncaster,  DN2 4BH

Telephone: 01302 342 266
Email: doncaster@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Karl Williams

View Profile

Gainsborough Branch

Gainsborough

Address: Units 12-14 Willoughby Street, Gainsborough, DN21 1JJ

Telephone: 01427 611 661
Email: gainsborough@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Lynne Anderson

View Profile

Grimsby Branch

Grimsby

Address: Unit 1, Celtic Place, Athena Drive, Grimsby, DN31 2UE

Telephone: 01472 353352
Email: grimsby@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Paul Courtley

View Profile

Hull Branch

Hull

Address: Unit 3 Stonetec Park, Stoneferry Road, Hull, HU8 8DA

Telephone: 01482 228226
Email: hull@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Russell Barrett

View Profile

Leeds Branch

Leeds

Address: Unit E3, Copley Hill Trading Estate, Leeds, LS12 1HE

Telephone: 01132 434683
Email: leeds@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Shane Harrison

View Profile

Leicester Branch

Leicester

Address:Unit 2, Rose Way, Blaby Business Park, Lutterworth Road, Leicester, LE8 4BY

Telephone: 01162 963 514
Email: leicester@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager:Alastair Stewart

View Profile

Lincoln Branch

Lincoln

Address: Unit 9 – 10, Earlsfield Close, Sader Rd, Lincoln, LN6 3RT

Telephone: 01522 690574
Email: lincoln@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Alastair Salmon

View Profile

Mansfield

Mansfield

Address: Unit 14, Block 23, Old Mill Industrial Estate, Mansfield, NG19 9BQ

Telephone: 01623 345780
Email: mansfield@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Dan Shuttleworth

View Profile

Sheffield Branch

Sheffield

Address: Unit 4, Savile Business Park, Attercliffe Road, Sheffield, S4 7WW

Telephone: 01142 759379
Email: sheffield@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: Dean Wilsher

View Profile

Wakefield

Address: Unit 2A Roundwood Industrial Estate, Ossett, Wakefield, WF5 9SQ

Telephone: 01924 600120
Email: wakefield@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: John Potter

View Profile

Warrington Branch

Warrington

Address: Unit 42, Gateway 49 Trade Park, Kerfoot Street, Warrington, WA2 8NT

Telephone: 01925 648900
Email: warrington@lewelectrical.co.uk

Branch Manager: David Gill

View Profile